Counselor Contact Information

Contacting Your Counselor or College and Career Center

How do I contact my counselors?

Counselors and the College and Career Center staff can be reached by phone and email during remote learning and are available for appointments. Appointments can take place in the form of a phone conference, a virtual meeting through Microsoft Teams, or an in-person meeting in the Morton East counseling office. If you would like to schedule an appointment, please click on your counselor’s name to view his or her availability.

NOTE: If you are scheduling an in-person meeting at Morton East, you must present the email confirmation you receive to the security staff member at the front desk when you arrive for your appointment.

 

Counselors

   

Name

Email

Extension (708) 780-4000

Ms. Martha Espinosa- Secretary

mespinosa@jsmorton.org

2232

Ms. Claudia Alvarez

calvarez@jsmorton.org

2233

Ms. Carolyn Cutean

ccutean@jsmorton.org

2224

Mr. Matthew Glimco

mglimco@jsmorton.org

2236

Ms. Adriana McCormack

amccormack@jsmorton.org

2217

Ms. Monica Melendez

mmelendez@jsmorton.org

2231

Ms. Patricia Menges

pmenges@jsmorton.org

2230

Ms. Katya Miranda

kmiranda@jsmorton.org

2216

Ms. Patrisha O'Neill

poneill@jsmorton.org

2222

Mr. Matthew Smith

msmith@jsmorton.org

2237

Mr. Michael Weber

mweber@jsmorton.org

2235

     

College and Career Center

   
Mr. Ryan Smith - Dept. Chair rsmith@jsmorton.org 2229
Ms. Marisol Avila - Coordinator  mavila@jsmorton.org 2806